RUGBY 18 – Official teams and release date revealed!

RUGBY 18 and its official teams out of the scrum October 27th!

Bigben and Eko Software are proud to reveal all the official championships and teams featured in RUGBY 18, releasing October 27th on PlayStation®4, Xbox One and PC.

 The most complete rugby videogame to date, RUGBY 18 captures the intensity of the biggest games of the 2017-2018 season through its selection of 65 official teams and more than 2,000 professional players from around the world:

  • National teams: Australia (Wallabies), England, France, Scotland, Wales, Italia, South Africa (Springboks), New Zealand (All Blacks), Fiji
  • Championships and their teams: TOP 14, PRO D2, PRO14, Aviva Premiership Rugby.

Players will also be able to build their dream team, recruiting from the whole player roster in the dedicated My Squad game mode.

By continuing your visit on this website, we assume your permission to deploy cookies to guarantee a better experience on our site
I agree Know more Close